Millersville Indiana Millersville Indianapolis Fall Creek

Millersville at Fall Creek Valley Millersville at Fall Creek Valley logo Millersville, Indiana Millersville, Indiana Facebook square blue large Twitter square blue large instagram

President: Amy Schau Hammes - millersvilleboard@gmail.com

Vice President: Position open

Secretary/Treasurer: Melinda Hall - 317-253-0749 | mhall4711@aol.com

Directors:

Contact Us

Board members

Committee leaders

Special services

Beautification: Diane and Keith Gardner - 317-879-5007 | k_d_gardner@yahoo.com

Fitness and Recreation: Shirley Rohnke - 317-340-0941 | sirohnke@gmail.com

Keep Millersville Beautiful anti-litter campaign: Matt Benson - 317-753-3198 | matt0benson@gmail.com

       Quick-hitter Litter Cleanups: Phyllis Starks - starksphyllis@yahoo.com

Millersville Village Business: Tom Eggers - 317-545-8203 | teggers1122@gmail.com

Planning: Sallie Rowland - 317-636-3980 | srowland@rowlanddesign.com

Schools: Amy Schau Hammes - millersvilleboard@gmail.com