Millersville Indiana Millersville Indianapolis Fall Creek

Millersville at Fall Creek Valley Millersville at Fall Creek Valley logo torn-paper Like us facebook Millersville, Indiana Millersville, Indiana

Board members

President: Cac Diehr - 317-501-0060 | cac.diehr@generaldrilling.com

Vice President: Sallie Rowland - 317-636-3980 | srowland@rowlanddesign.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Melinda Hall - 317-253-0749 | mhall4711@aol.com

Directors:

 

Committee leaders

Beautification: Diane and Keith Gardner - 317-879-5007 | k_d_gardner@yahoo.com

Business: Katrina May - 317-205-9377 | nailroom@hotmail.com

Connectivity: George Wright - 317-222-4335 | gmw004@gmail.com

Fitness and Recreation: Shirley Rohnke - 317-340-0941 | sirohnke@gmail.com

History: Barb Lee - 317-395-0922 | balee227@sbcglobal.net            

Planning: Sallie Rowland - 317-636-3980 | srowland@rowlanddesign.com

Schools: Amy Hammes - 219-309-6149 |  drhammesgov@gmail.com

 

Special services

Communications / public relations:

Grant writing: Julie Benson - 317-547-3556 | jlcbenson@comcast.net

Nonprofit consulting: Susan Haber - 317-370-3369 | nonprofit@comcast.net

Contact Us