Millersville Indiana Millersville Indianapolis Fall Creek

Millersville at Fall Creek Valley Millersville at Fall Creek Valley logo Millersville, Indiana Millersville, Indiana Facebook square blue large Twitter square blue large instagram

Board members

President: Cac Diehr - 317-501-0060 | cac.diehr@generaldrilling.com

Vice President: Diane Gardner - 317-879-5007 | k_d_gardner@yahoo.com 

Secretary/Treasurer: Melinda Hall - 317-253-0749 | mhall4711@aol.com

Directors:

 

Committee leaders

Beautification: Diane and Keith Gardner - 317-879-5007 | k_d_gardner@yahoo.com

Business: Tom Eggers - 317-545-8203 | teggers1122@gmail.com

Fitness and Recreation: Shirley Rohnke - 317-340-0941 | sirohnke@gmail.com

History: Barb Lee - 317-395-0922 | blee@alumni.iu.edu          

Planning: Sallie Rowland - 317-636-3980 | srowland@rowlanddesign.com

Schools: Amy Schau Hammes - 219-309-6149 |  drhammesgov@gmail.com

 

Special services

Communications / public relations:

Grant writing: Julie Benson - 317-547-3556 | jlcbenson@comcast.net

Nonprofit consulting: Susan Haber - 317-370-3369 | nonprofit@comcast.net

Contact Us