Millersville Indiana Millersville Indianapolis Fall Creek

Millersville at Fall Creek Valley
Millersville at Fall Creek Valley logo Millersville, Indiana Millersville, Indiana Facebook square blue large Twitter square blue large instagram

Annual Meeting 2019

P1040301 (2) P1040307 (2) tape P1040295 P1040316 P1040319 tape tape handyflip blue tape P1040303 blue blue

Our last annual meeting was held on

March 28, 2019. Thanks to all who came!


Read the meeting minutes

and see the handouts

for a recap of news and information

shared at this important meeting:

Many thanks to our guest speakers!

  • Indy Department of Public Works: Todd Wilson

  • Keep Indianapolis Beautiful:

        Joe Jarzen

  • Indiana State Representatives:

        John Bartlett and Carey Hamilton

  • City-County Councillors:

        Christine Scales and

        Mike McQuillen

  • City-County Council candidates:

        Dan Boots, Leigh Riley Evans

        and Keith Graves

  • Lawrence Township Trustee:

        Steve Talley

  • Mayor's Neighborhood Advocates: Greg Garrett and Mo McReynolds